Restaurant

Le Comptoir de Sèze Restaurant, Bordeaux

A bistronomic restaurant only a stone's throw from the famous Bordeaux Opera and not far from the River Garonne's quays and one of the largest squares in Europe, les Quinconces.

 

Enjoy lunch in the heart of the city with its luxurious boutiques in our delightfully atmospheric restaurant. Savour an authentic and creative cuisine prepared by our chef Louis Léger and his young, dynamic brigade.

We offer both traditional and contemporary cuisine using fresh, seasonal, high-quality produce which will surpass expectations and stimulate your palate with new savours. It's an ideal moment to taste the Grands vins de Bordeaux on our wine list.

Our restaurant in Bordeaux is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner without forgetting Brunch every Sunday (except July & August).

We would be happy to welcome you every day (except Monday evening, Saturday lunchtime & Sunday evening). With its remarkable architecture, this is one of the most beautiful establishments in Bordeaux, and only a few steps away from rue Sainte-Catherine, the longest shopping street in Europe.

The restaurant and our two lounges can be privately booked.

Tel: +33 (0)5 56 14 16 12

Email: comptoir@hotel-de-seze.com

Around Bordeaux

Fermer

plan

Restaurant

Le Comptoir de Sèze, Restaurant à Bordeaux

Restaurant bistronomique, à quelques pas du célèbre Opéra de Bordeaux, non loin de l'une des plus grandes places d'Europe, la place des Quinconces et des quais de la Garonne.

 

Profitez d’une pause déjeuner dans notre restaurant au charme unique, en plein coeur de l'hyper centre et de ses boutiques luxueuses. Dégustez une cuisine authentique et créative réalisée par notre Chef Louis Léger et sa brigade jeune et dynamique.

Soucieux de répondre à vos attentes et d’éveiller votre palais à de nouvelles saveurs, nous vous proposons une cuisine à la fois traditionnelle et contemporaine reposant sur des produits frais, de saison et de grande qualité. Pour accompagner ce délicieux moment, à votre disposition, notre carte des grands vins de Bordeaux, un moment unique à déguster.

Notre restaurant à Bordeaux vous accueille pour les petits-déjeuners, déjeuners et dîners sans oublier le Brunch chaque Dimanche (sauf Juillet & Août).

Nous vous attendons tous les jours (sauf le Lundi soir, Samedi midi & Dimanche soir) dans l'un des plus beaux établissements Bordelais à l'Architecture remarquable, à quelques pas de la plus longue rue commerçante d'Europe, la rue Sainte-Catherine.

Le restaurant et nos 2 salons sont privatisables.

Tel. : + 33 (0)5.56.14.16.12

Mail : comptoir@hotel-de-seze.com

À découvrir

Fermer

plan