Seminars

Room for 30 people

 

The Salon des Illustres, a unique place at the Hôtel de Sèze ****

With its fireplace topped with the portrait of Raymond de Sèze, its library filled with beautiful works and rare books on the history of Bordeaux, its decoration in warm tones, its curiosities and antiques placed here and there, and its quilted velvet sofa , there reigns a calm and voluptuous atmosphere of the most pleasant. At nightfall, the subdued light gives it the appearance of a cocoon, withdrawn from the world and out of time ...

 
Ideal for relaxing, having a drink, this private setting is also suitable for lunch or dinner with the family, to celebrate a birthday, to organize a reception or a meeting, to host a cocktail party, or to organize business meetings. As you will understand it is an ideal place to organize receptions or seminars.
 
For rentals, we provide: mineral water, pencils and paper, desk pad, screen and video projector, paper board.
 
We have several types of gourmet breaks and the possibility of having a coffee machine and hot water.
 
The Salon des Illustres is of course equipped with air conditioning and a WiFi connection.
 
It is a perfect place to meet up after visiting the city and the Bordeaux heritage. This atypical room filled with history is ideal for relaxing, drink in hand, with colleagues or friends. For people keen to learn and know more about the history of Bordeaux, take advantage of our documentation and books located in the library.
 
The Lounge of our 4-star hotel immerses you in a moment of relaxation and escape in order to fully enjoy your stay at the Hôtel de Sèze **** in the heart of Bordeaux city center.
 
 
14 14 15 20 30 15
 
 
 
Phone. : + 33 (0) 5.56.14.16.15
 

Around Bordeaux

Fermer

plan

Séminaires

Salle pour 30 personnes

 

Le Salon des Illustres, lieu unique de l’Hôtel de Sèze****

Avec sa cheminée surmontée du portrait de Raymond de Sèze, sa bibliothèque remplie de beaux ouvrages et livres rares sur l’Histoire de Bordeaux, sa décoration aux tons chauds, ses objets de curiosité et antiquités posées ci et là, et son canapé de velours matelassé, il y règne une ambiance calme et voluptueuse des plus agréables. A la nuit tombée, la lumière tamisée lui donne des allures de cocon, reculé du monde et hors du temps...

Idéal pour se détendre, boire un verre, cet écrin privatisable l’est également pour déjeuner ou dîner en famille, célébrer un anniversaire, organiser une réception ou une réunion, accueillir un cocktail, ou organiser des rencontres d’affaires. Comme vous l'aurez compris c'est un lieu idéal pour organiser des réceptions ou séminaires.

Pour les locations, nous mettons à disposition: eaux minérales, crayons et papier, sous-main, écran et vidéo projecteur, paper board.

Nous disposons de plusieurs types de pauses gourmandes et la possibilité d'avoir une machine à café et de l'eau chaude.

Le Salon des Illustres est bien entendu équipé de la climatisation et d'une connection Wifi.

C’est un endroit parfait pour se retrouver après avoir visité la ville et le patrimoine bordelais. Cette pièce atypique et remplie d’histoire est idéale pour se détendre verre à la main entre collègues ou entre amis. Pour les personnes soucieuses de s’instruire et d’en connaître plus sur l’histoire de Bordeaux, profitez de notre documentation et nos ouvrages situés dans la bibliothèque. 

Le Salon de notre hôtel 4 étoiles vous plonge dans un moment de détente et d'évasion afin de profiter pleinement de votre séjour à l'Hôtel de Sèze**** en plein centre-ville bordelais.

 

14 14 15 20 30 15

 

Tel. : + 33 (0)5.56.14.16.15

Mail : reservation@hotel-de-seze.com

Documents à télécharger

Présentation Salon des Illustres

À découvrir

Fermer

plan